ACPI init reorg
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 01:08:41 +0000 (17:08 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 01:30:26 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
commit0b9d11fae75b9893503e0b6ebb8b1a130652ad56
treec49f4cd10415f3834d68ff80e0c5f2fbf418c2db
parent4635f3a8f1b45aa2324f0a8ffe15fde1e4f4744c
ACPI init reorg

Init the ACPI as soon as possible, and handle the APIC during IDT init.
kern/arch/x86/init.c
kern/arch/x86/trap.c
kern/drivers/dev/acpi.c
kern/include/acpi.h
kern/src/init.c