Kernel support for WSTAT_{ATIME,MTIME} for the VFS
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:15:12 +0000 (18:15 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:27:44 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
commit0b5926a80562ccc9daa28616fe22a8fd15f2beae
tree0a89f5e8d16fcb8a24f72ed91aceadd1ade0a7e4
parent97d207e5ddd240cbfa013676cd7b7781c60b96bb
Kernel support for WSTAT_{ATIME,MTIME} for the VFS

9ns devices need to handle this on their own, directly dealing with
wstat.  It works over devmnt for instance, though none of our other
devices support it (#r, #I, #s were tested briefly).
kern/src/syscall.c