Fix wonky tail queue swap in condition variables code.
authorChristopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:36:36 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 22:22:32 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
commit0a2ea83cece3b6cb2dfc3986da19a861162fd335
tree80754af3aebe97605feff7601ed7aa6057323632
parent76ed1b5b5e7da3f6021afcc411990d94a4d8c70a
Fix wonky tail queue swap in condition variables code.

TAILQs happen to refer to themselves (double pointer), so just swapping the
contents of the struct is not enough.

Change-Id: Id06cdbda8dcc3f77812e943c4f8d38354cc2cb1f
Signed-off-by: Christopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/parlib/mutex.c