Removes unnecessary memset() from pop_ros_tf
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:48:43 +0000 (17:48 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:51:46 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
commit0a19848d01420aebfefdae1685f8f3055b3d9f8a
treea6b1d379543b6c91c8f19f362a38dcb4ca6e0eee
parentfd66e1954556aae7c67f51f509c74163b07ca280
Removes unnecessary memset() from pop_ros_tf

Was adding quite a bit (~22ns) to context switch overhead.
tests/pthread_test.c
user/parlib/include/i686/vcore.h