Updated contribution policies
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:12:21 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:25:30 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commit096863274ba816ef614311e6baafb2fddf6c1b09
tree5ba06b1033c085f8f28d93473fa833307b96721f
parent49628f87dc30fe8b7b4c009ab019d1fb36a2ce8a
Updated contribution policies

Updates and clarifies Akaros's contribution policies, some of which have
been in writing, some of which haven't.  This also provides a bunch of
git commands for common scenarios that pop up.

One new thing is that all committers must agree to the
Developer Certificate of Origin.
Documentation/CodingPolicy [deleted file]
Documentation/Contributing [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/Developer_Certificate_of_Origin [new file with mode: 0644]