Set up go function pointer table
authorBrian Wheatman <wheatman@google.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:49:49 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commit09363dc1775f70058d3d3eda1ca510429ef71680
tree65b53e981eeb9bb30f82824c20daf2634a4a0570
parente94ea40da19b2cd09a262897c0d6a708a2835b71
Set up go function pointer table

To use usys in go we cause a GP fault which is then caught with known
high 16 bits.

The lower 48 bits are used to specify the address of a jump table which
go will use for usys function calls

Change-Id: Id0698f04b784a9d3376c10dd8fcbaebf8633cf50
Signed-off-by: Brian Wheatman <wheatman@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/pthread/pthread.c