Pass in file offset into mmap() handlers.
authorKanoj Sarcar' via Akaros <akaros@googlegroups.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:25:32 +0000 (16:25 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 01:34:19 +0000 (20:34 -0500)
commit08f92be0467a2dd16390d2cc55877a5ca1d4406a
tree6664b5ba00a4983590442131dad2dc0604b33d7a
parent915eac00a7e0f578f9e921af2b205b6efa3739b5
Pass in file offset into mmap() handlers.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/mm.c