Make XCC uninstall robust to failures
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:31:27 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:38:41 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
commit08ceba40cc59fa95dfbfe85b14286fd85f2f7f40
tree8858240fb9c351b1253d56e51dc8879d763552c8
parent016bc73f51411b701bb4adf7580dd88ec6ff378b
Make XCC uninstall robust to failures
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile