2LS thread_blockon now takes the uthread*
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:58:12 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:40:20 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commit0715b754b421b70e785227784fb0748f7016fd56
treeabf8a78b561b69411ce7383d5b6954decfcebb6a
parent193ff7ab937287b6ec74e6dc6326c9927f146b38
2LS thread_blockon now takes the uthread*

Keeps it in line with the other 2LS thread ops.  Need to do some void*
trickery for upcoming patches, and because C is picky about void* vs
struct xme* as parameters in function pointers.
user/parlib/include/uthread.h
user/parlib/uthread.c
user/pthread/pthread.c