Added ADT script
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 17:35:23 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:37:24 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit067153b69a920f94c0be2e7e07c205b466834fe7
tree46333ba54bc31ed7de70a3ecd8990823623f061f
parentf1e71e0dbf6b71f4571a716b3b1cf2b223b6c890
Added ADT script

This allows us to easily push to gerrit and set up custom reviewers and
topics. The topic defaults to the local branch name unless otherwise
specified.

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I841ed157ef6d663d718368652654b0b6039bdc7a
[removed blank at EOF]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/git/adt [new file with mode: 0755]