Removes unneeded userland headers
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:26:11 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:50:01 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
commit062d573b590b02e6bf49ac0ea9aa339df926d1f1
tree810a9b592f1b057d4d1c573f94fd6ce8f718e900
parentd8b32efde8d8f8d94c5586fbd5e28aa609c83e0a
Removes unneeded userland headers

parlib/pthread.h was around in case you build parlib but not pthreads.
No one does this anymore.

The tests headers were the most useless of a large batch of cruft.
tests/old/kern_tests.h [deleted file]
tests/old/user_tests.h [deleted file]
user/parlib/include/pthread.h [deleted file]