9ns: Use an int for perm and mode
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:04:12 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:08:59 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit05f4a329e24952fee52e5e9d453348a6368fa853
tree4cb390626b56781d05941015ac2e3fed637bc69e
parent3d5acacd20b6a7cba6d7fe73298f6a937304d66c
9ns: Use an int for perm and mode

-1 means "don't change the mode."  That was 0x00000000ffffffff, which is
not ~0UL (0xffffffffffffffff).  Just use an int and don't play games with
the sizeof longs and whatnot.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/pipe.c
kern/drivers/dev/proc.c
kern/drivers/dev/root.c
kern/drivers/dev/sd.c
kern/include/ns.h
kern/src/net/devip.c
kern/src/net/netif.c