Fixes bug with gcc 4.8 (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 25 May 2013 16:46:19 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 25 May 2013 22:08:36 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commit052f04d9b3d76717ca7ec6eb17654139ab9363e6
treea2aaf005b0030133e7d2062c5af93238a0f2288e
parent6f3a1535f7f51ca6d09fc77980b80606642ec937
Fixes bug with gcc 4.8 (XCC)

Gcc 4.8 can't build 4.6.3 without this patch.  Check out:
http://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=54638 for more info.  This
commit is just the backport of the 4.6.4 patch, put in the -ros
directory (instead of an actual .patch).

Rebuild gcc fully.  Make clean, if you are unsure of what to do.
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/gcc-4.6.1-ros/gcc/ira-int.h [new file with mode: 0644]