hydra vm network configuration
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:22:26 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:07:03 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
commit049b23693680bd625c3b33cbf98a1358a037304d
tree8c7eb850f130ef3c65be243ab6ae40781e3175ab
parentb2ad93217b43e9001d94e1da1dc99caf3123d8bb
hydra vm network configuration

Tired of this not being in the master branch. Although perhaps this
should be ifconfig.local
kern/kfs/ifconfig