Fix couple of problems in compat code.
authorKanoj Sarcar' via Akaros <akaros@googlegroups.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:11:00 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 15:50:54 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
commit04657bdebf0317a4d7539a6de431a0d8c942441b
tree2eec74dc46374f28660ae68e81eb5bad65a7a676
parent4dec3510e9479e5d2a46a97f8969a3c74466aed1
Fix couple of problems in compat code.

While trying newer tests, the non-initialization logic of SGL's became
apparent. Also, newer tests invoke get_user_pages() without faulting in
corresponding pages, so we need to automatically allocate the pages.

Clean up to do reference counting in get_user_pages() etc will come later.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/udrvr/compat.c