Implements getaddrinfo() (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:17:43 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit0449bd7a9a30cbf3602fc411e0ba1249f4464a49
treeca3fbae9219fb79dc0edd3ad885767c77fbe8ccf
parent2ac16219ad2ee2b2fabe26cb8bfe2655ceaa74cc
Implements getaddrinfo() (XCC)

Rough version of getaddrinfo.  It only works for IPv4 and has limited support
for various socktypes and protocols.  It calls out to cs for name resolution,
but cs currently deadlocks at runtime.

Rebuild glibc.
tests/gai.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/getaddrinfo.c