Make *.md files markdown compliant
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 04:02:33 +0000 (21:02 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:24:58 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit044351b59b281520398e6867ae02c3b573516e42
tree09cd900aeef220bd82fdcfeb0fbfe1b10732e7d3
parent3fdb7c392fa0e4cf1b45351ad006b460c7f277b4
Make *.md files markdown compliant
Documentation/Contributing.md
GETTING_STARTED.md