Adding .travis.yml
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:22:08 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:32:52 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
commit03920e4fabf7950b35a92514387d802e93e7b574
treecec522d282cc804abb7146aebe3a74fc31454468
parent8d5def79aa04d5aaa5235a353c328510c6b9e0bf
Adding .travis.yml

This allows us to test automated builds on travis, and the results are
sent to akaros-travis@googlegroups.com

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I87e216346da0d99e67e428c4f056c67a904f96be
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]