e820map: move over to the new size scheme
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:19:19 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:20:19 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
commit02df27e8038d31fcef4e0e1654ed961f75588514
treefb2e5e36cf4491c442a5867aa48a26f47bd7b1a9
parenta88541c46474b353883501fbac233469a3e8933b
e820map: move over to the new size scheme

Change-Id: I6c5358ba741802dee1efcf81e3d4efd6bc3a36a1
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tests/vmm/vmrunkernel.c
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h
user/vmm/memory.c