Clean up the msr command.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:43:26 +0000 (14:43 -0800)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:44:15 +0000 (14:44 -0800)
commit01eb0c2240c93e4cb27776f6c5a3cddacf2343fd
tree29e8a6261a067d1df7d5ec88c52bbc474021e9be
parentc38db59b4ed5e5db98ea13ec646e1827a119c9ca
Clean up the msr command.

With the smp fixes things seem to be better. Although, in
QEMU, I still can't set 3a!

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/monitor.c