vmm: Change decode to use stderr
authorGan Shun Lim <ganshun@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 06:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 17:37:42 +0000 (09:37 -0800)
commit01c4c94ff0e45056e3b217e5138aa552e23920ae
tree214c78af04e4e71528944685dfd32d03579cd8d6
parent1e4056c23d8fd5e28cbc3db62ae07c8635cc8e24
vmm: Change decode to use stderr

Using printf causes the last few prints to not show up before we bail
out. For debug purposes, we probably want fprintf stderr.

Change-Id: Iba69da4db583072f15e7bb31c5cb81849d1ab561
Signed-off-by: Gan Shun Lim <ganshun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/decode.c