Finished glue logic to link LWIP to the OS. This is a WIP commit and contains evil...
authorPaul Pearce <pearce@eecs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 00:49:43 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@ros-dev.(none)>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:07:51 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
commit019e3d9ba643623294038e979892626ae81a72c6
treebb15b1c931d52ebd14e746500e79ace28a001484
parentbc3527904d69fa63783d55f0712fa07a58762417
Finished glue logic to link LWIP to the OS. This is a WIP commit and contains evil hacks.

This commit contains a bunch of really ugly evil hacks whose sole job is to test
the underlying network logic. This has no way to receive packets, and the hart_entry()
code is not safe.
19 files changed:
kern/arch/i386/ne2k.c
kern/arch/i386/rl8168.c
kern/arch/i386/rl8168.h
kern/src/Makefrag
kern/src/kfs.c
kern/src/manager.c
kern/src/syscall.c
user/apps/parlib/Makefrag
user/apps/parlib/hart_entry.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/apps/parlib/manycore_test.c
user/apps/parlib/matrix.c
user/apps/parlib/mhello.c
user/apps/parlib/network_init.c [deleted file]
user/apps/parlib/ping.c
user/lwip/Makefrag
user/lwip/core/sys_arch.c
user/lwip/include/arch/sys_arch.h
user/lwip/include/lwip/lwipopts.h
user/lwip/netif/ethernetif.c