Add the 'check-env' target to the XCC Makefile
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:49:05 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:19:18 +0000 (23:19 -0700)
commit016bc73f51411b701bb4adf7580dd88ec6ff378b
tree037dbee68b17289356237f7c1c20b37a7972d05e
parent5d944495bf54100466e29815bcddce1056d125c1
Add the 'check-env' target to the XCC Makefile
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile