Spinlock debugging improvements
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:17:04 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 02:10:25 +0000 (18:10 -0800)
commit01412211f2d745e8fb57cb1cdaf8a0d21e5522ab
treeb2a65061929a3d211361eb2b76885a1800df8bc1
parent9cc567daa8e34103b49b00cccfb1ae72dcffe536
Spinlock debugging improvements

Can blacklist locks from collection, and the output also says where the lock
was last grabbed.

Also, catches any attempt to unlock a lock that is already unlocked.
kern/src/atomic.c
kern/src/smp.c