Actually do an fd2path instead of hardcoded path
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 01:01:10 +0000 (18:01 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 01:04:30 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
commit011ab242c10e14a47534884dc2ec02342ecf4246
tree8fccb176c490736b20d217fbc10245e077897c72
parent57dafd0534d3013a04198837d3872486540635da
Actually do an fd2path instead of hardcoded path
kern/src/syscall.c