If the pgdir in debug_print_pgdir is not set, assume rcr3()
authorRon Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:02:29 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerRon Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:05:11 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit00d868821813cdfb32c5ae5f17b53f37c779d1f1
tree97ea7c909136e655a54aaaddc595ac7d372cdd95
parent4da4e15c4326e2ddd5d3a3a007fd4fbbc100def5
If the pgdir in debug_print_pgdir is not set, assume rcr3()

This is a convenience when using the monitor

Signed-off-by: Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/arch/x86/pmap64.c