Hack for mon_bin_run()
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:50:16 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:48:31 +0000 (11:48 -0800)
commit00c1fb6864f4d8741c9dc4678cd56447a96c78cc
tree9ff59a81bc4c2ccb4350eb5d50d09691292a162e
parentbc56475e561e83fe33470fc826c62fc73f341cd9
Hack for mon_bin_run()

This only matters when you run bin_run (or bb) while another process is
current on the core.  Say you lock up a process and want to get another
shell, prior to this the new shell would inherit certain things from the
active process, due to assumptions in the create paths about the
relationship between the parent and current.
kern/src/monitor.c