Added a debug statement for debugging stuff in parlib.
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 27 May 2009 16:40:39 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 00:58:08 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
commit0010c517eef9879d993acbd57f5693231cf0f717
tree8bca649d65d1752bcb5fcae46fd01750a58e7ae3
parent1e6167be3c463f59beeb3b222823b6a5a518fbe7
Added a debug statement for debugging stuff in parlib.

Just pulled out printf implementation from roslib and renamed everything debug*.  Also hacked the
menager to only run our one single enviroment and then die.
user/apps/parlib/hello.c
user/parlib/inc/debug.h [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/src/Makefrag
user/parlib/src/debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/src/debugfmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
user/parlib/src/parlibmain.c